Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Al Clark

4.7 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Miller

Greg Miller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to the Al Clark State Farm Agency after having an issue with my Agent. I dealt with Cindy Choe and Jamie Corwin and these two gals gave me outstanding service and cleared up my issue in a matter of minutes. I've also had a couple of follow-up calls with Jamie and, again, she was outstanding. Al Clark and his Staff provide first-class SERVICE to their customers! To me, that is the most important factor when choosing a SF Agent. You won't go wrong with these folks!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Denby

Jennifer Denby

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. We've been with State Farm for over 20 years and will continue to do so because of the kindness and reliability of service."
Profile photo of Minnie Martinez

Minnie Martinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Citlali Varela, for your help this morning, I did get my papers I needed in a timely matter. you were great!"
Profile photo of Jack Hoyt

Jack Hoyt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best ever. Citlali is alwaqys great. always a quick response with great answers to my questions. very helpful and highly recomend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Calhoun-Olorunfemi

Cynthia Calhoun-Olorunfemi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my experiences with State Farm has been excellent!!! They really care about their customers and Citlali is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Roberson-Kelley

Cassandra Roberson-Kelley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Choe has always proven to be very personable, polite and proficient in providing excellent service for me and my husband, whenever we needed it. We absolutely adore and appreciate her. A+💯"
Profile photo of Lucinda Lockett

Lucinda Lockett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with employee Leah today at AL Clark, and she did not hesitate to help with my request. Leah, was so polite, helpful and most of all professional! TY Leah all so much appreciated! LLockett/customer of Al Clark/State Farm"
Profile photo of ROBERT DELVAL

ROBERT DELVAL

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie Hernandez is by far nicest person i have ever dealt with at State Farm. Keep up the good work..."
Profile photo of Doris Berry

Doris Berry

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great information about auto glass companies in order to fix chip in windshield. Citlali Varela was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Grieg Spidle

Grieg Spidle

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mashona Brooks-Bryant

Mashona Brooks-Bryant

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali was so nice and professional. She assisted me with no hesitation. Everyone at the Al Clark location treat me like family. I love them!🥰"
Profile photo of Lori Bowers

Lori Bowers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really quick and and just what I needed to get my ID card. Thanks so much you guys are always a big help to me EVERYTIME."
Profile photo of John Sommer

John Sommer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was glad to get a reminder."
Profile photo of Cortney Frato

Cortney Frato

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Corwin at Al Clark SF is an absolute pleasure to work with! Always helpful and extremely responsive. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Cindy Garcia

Cindy Garcia

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is so helpful and diligent. Love this office, makes dealing with insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Robbie Fuelling

Robbie Fuelling

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali Varela with State Farm was so helpful this morning. I had to rush to the DMV to get new plates but was missing my proof of car insurance. She emailed me my ID card within 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Dominic Hernandez

Dominic Hernandez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma always helps me with my policy and makes everything so easy and quick, she is great to work with and keeps my business with Al Clark!"
Profile photo of Andrew Keeler

Andrew Keeler

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several decades of great service by the AL Clark team."
Profile photo of Lashonda Lacy

Lashonda Lacy

June 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Irma & all the other ladies I’ve spoken to have been a great help, each time I called. Sometimes the info wasn’t what I wanted to hear, but they were always able to explain & hell me understand the reasoning behind it. I’ve also been helped when my car died on the side of the road & the ladies in the office came to my rescue, by scheduling roadside assistance to come out & send me on my merry way. Irma & the other ladies in the office, thank you!"
Profile photo of Sonia Espinoza

Sonia Espinoza

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oralia was really helpful . I had no issues and she really help me understand everything I was reading and making sure I understood everything. I m grateful I was able to switch to State Farm and I got Oralia to help im happy with how much I able to save."
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"perfect 👌"
Profile photo of Ebenezer Boamah

Ebenezer Boamah

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"
Profile photo of kiran kumar

kiran kumar

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Al Clark Insurance is the best one. Last two year i am with this company. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Kelley ledesma

Kelley ledesma

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was excellent. Very quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Beverly McClendon

Beverly McClendon

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my rep V. Wallace she is very efficient and helpful. Mrs. Wallace has been so supportive with my financial needs. She really cares about me and my retirement goals."