Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Al Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Al Clark

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joey G.

Joey G.

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Citlali Varela for your excellent customer service. Your Spanish business language is professional and proper. It is enlightened to hear real proper language in the course of business. I definitely recommend a pay raise !"
Profile photo of Joe Reyes

Joe Reyes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma M was very nice and very professional. She did a great job on helping me out. They helped me out when I needed most. Great job."
Profile photo of Trish Shine

Trish Shine

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We placed auto insurance with Tawayanna at this office. She is always available to discuss coverage and responds promptly to emails and requests. Her professionalism and expertise led us to also purchase a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Pamela Rau

Pamela Rau

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone so helpful ,professional and welciming"
Profile photo of Rodney McNeal

Rodney McNeal

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali was very helpful and send me everything I needed with in seconds. Mr. Clark you don't pay her enough."
Profile photo of Laura Becerra

Laura Becerra

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali Varela such a nice lady! And sent me all the information I needed it right away!"
Profile photo of James Rice

James Rice

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti is amazing. State Farm is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Flora Dunkins

Flora Dunkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agents have been great from the staff that helped me find a repair shop, the agent who helped me when my car was totaled, and Irma, my local agent at Al Clark, whom I’ve been with since 1988. Thanks Al .🤗"
Profile photo of Francis Krebs

Francis Krebs

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have taking care of my family for 20 years and provided everything we have needed for our insurance"
Profile photo of Kathy Upton

Kathy Upton

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Al Clark's Statefarm."
Profile photo of Shirley Rhea

Shirley Rhea

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma was very personable, and I was having a rough day. She was very knowledgeable about her job, and took very good care of me."
Profile photo of Allison Kanagy

Allison Kanagy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma is ALWAYS such a quick, conscientious and professional when I call the Al Clark State Farm agency! In this busy world, that makes such a positive difference. Thanks, Al, for having such a great team member!"
Profile photo of Linda Misenhimer

Linda Misenhimer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Irma Martinez was extremely helpful in helping me try to reduce my monthly insurance premium. She always responded to my questions promptly an was always very courteous."
Profile photo of Cecil Greenwood

Cecil Greenwood

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, every time I called or needed help. StateFarm is there to help. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Jennifer Denby

Jennifer Denby

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. We've been with State Farm for over 20 years and will continue to do so because of the kindness and reliability of service."
Profile photo of Minnie Martinez

Minnie Martinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Citlali Varela, for your help this morning, I did get my papers I needed in a timely matter. you were great!"
Profile photo of Jack Hoyt

Jack Hoyt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best ever. Citlali is alwaqys great. always a quick response with great answers to my questions. very helpful and highly recomend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Calhoun-Olorunfemi

Cynthia Calhoun-Olorunfemi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my experiences with State Farm has been excellent!!! They really care about their customers and Citlali is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Roberson-Kelley

Cassandra Roberson-Kelley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Choe has always proven to be very personable, polite and proficient in providing excellent service for me and my husband, whenever we needed it. We absolutely adore and appreciate her. A+💯"
Profile photo of Lucinda Lockett

Lucinda Lockett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with employee Leah today at AL Clark, and she did not hesitate to help with my request. Leah, was so polite, helpful and most of all professional! TY Leah all so much appreciated! LLockett/customer of Al Clark/State Farm"
Profile photo of ROBERT DELVAL

ROBERT DELVAL

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie Hernandez is by far nicest person i have ever dealt with at State Farm. Keep up the good work..."
Profile photo of Doris Berry

Doris Berry

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great information about auto glass companies in order to fix chip in windshield. Citlali Varela was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Grieg Spidle

Grieg Spidle

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mashona Brooks-Bryant

Mashona Brooks-Bryant

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Citlali was so nice and professional. She assisted me with no hesitation. Everyone at the Al Clark location treat me like family. I love them!🥰"
Profile photo of Lori Bowers

Lori Bowers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really quick and and just what I needed to get my ID card. Thanks so much you guys are always a big help to me EVERYTIME."